National HCP Coalition

Program Committee 2021

Interested in joining? Contact the Committee Chair.

* Abigail Fateman, East Contra Costa County Habitat Conservancy, CA,

Committee Chair -- email: Abigail.Fateman@dcd.cccounty.us

Terah Donovan, ESA Associates

Trish Adams, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, ad hoc

Ellen Berryman, ICF, CA

Christina Chaput, Thurston County, WA

Heather Dyer, San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District, CA

Kristeen Farlow, San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District, CA

Kimberlee Harvey, City of Austin, TX

Clifton Ladd, Blanton Associates, TX

Leo Lentsch, Civil and Environmental Consultants, Inc, SC

Rebecca Pfaller, Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Hova Woods, ICF

Olivia Ybarra, Edwards Aquifer Authority, TX