## National HCP Coalition Government Relations Committee 2021

Interested in joining? Contact the Committee Chair.

\* Dave Ramey, Kadesh Associates, DC, Committee Chair – email: dave@kadeshdc.com

Chris Beale, Resources Law Group, CA

Paola Bernazzini, ICF, OH

Ellen Berryman, ICF, CA

Niki Desjardin, Ecological Associates, FL

Kat Diersen, Defenders of Wildlife, NC

Jennifer Fuller, Western Riverside County RCA, CA

Aaron Hake, Western Riverside County RCA, CA

Milford Harrison, San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District, CA

Marci Henson, Clark County, NV

Mike Henry, Dudek, CA

Bruce Johnson, Stantec, FL

Brent Keith, The Nature Conservancy, MA

David Knudsen, Western Riverside County RCA, CA

Mark Kramer, The Nature Conservancy, CA

Leo Lentsch, Civil and Environmental Consultants, Inc., SC

Tyler Madary, Western Riverside County RCA, CA

Deb Mosley, County of San Diego, CA

Nathan Pence, Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority, TX

Steve Quarles, MD

Ken Sanchez, RES, CA

Dan Silver, Endangered Habitats League, CA

Dale Sparks, Environmental Solutions and Innovations, Inc, OH

Edmund Sullivan, Santa Clara Valley Habitat Agency, CA

Drew Tatum, Innofed, DC

Mark Watts, Stratcom, CA

Doug Wheeler, Hogan Lovells, LLP, DC

Letitia White, Innofed, DC